STEP 1: Insert the CODE

To get the best rates ask for the congress code to the official organiser.
Do you already have the code?
Loading
Name
Date
Venue
No. delegates
From Friday 20 July 2018 to Sunday 22 July 2018
Stadio Artemio Franchi - Viale Manfredo Fanti, 4
1000
From Saturday 25 August 2018 to Thursday 30 August 2018
Firenze Fiera
1500
From Sunday 09 September 2018 to Saturday 15 September 2018
Palazzo dei Congressi
500
From Sunday 16 September 2018 to Wednesday 19 September 2018
Firenze Fiera - Palazzo degli Affari Piazza Adua 1
500
From Wednesday 19 September 2018 to Friday 21 September 2018
Convitto della Calza, Piazza della Calza, 6
200
From Saturday 22 September 2018 to Wednesday 26 September 2018
Firenze Fiera
1000
From Friday 28 September 2018 to Sunday 30 September 2018
Palazzo dei congressi
1000
From Thursday 18 October 2018 to Saturday 20 October 2018
Fortezza da Basso - Viale Strozzi 1
20000
From Wednesday 14 November 2018 to Saturday 17 November 2018
Istituto degli Innocenti
250
From Tuesday 27 November 2018 to Friday 30 November 2018
Fortezza da Basso, Viale Filippo Strozzi 1
1000
From Thursday 06 December 2018 to Sunday 09 December 2018
Piazza Adua, 1
1000


Banca Credito Coperativo del Mucello
Banca CR Firenze
Destination Florence Convention & Visitors Bureau Piazza Madonna degli Aldobrandini 8, 50123 Firenze - Italia - VAT 04674960481 Phone: +39 055 29881 - Fax: +39 055 2988122 - E-mail: info@florencecongressbooking.com - Web: www.conventionbureau.it Privacy