STEP 1: Insert the CODE

To get the best rates ask for the congress code to the official organiser.
Do you already have the code?
Loading
Name
Date
Venue
No. delegates
From Wednesday 29 March 2017 to Saturday 01 April 2017
Palazzo dei Congressi, Piazza Adua 1
800
From Thursday 30 March 2017 to Saturday 01 April 2017
Palazzo degli Affari, Piazza Adua 1
600
From Thursday 06 April 2017 to Sunday 09 April 2017
-
400
From Thursday 20 April 2017 to Friday 21 April 2017
Palazzo dei Congressi, Piazza Adua 1 Firenze
700
From Wednesday 19 April 2017 to Saturday 22 April 2017
Palazzo dei congressi, Piazza Adua 1
500
From Thursday 11 May 2017 to Saturday 13 May 2017
Palazzo Ximenes Panciatichi, Borgo Pinti 68
170
From Saturday 20 May 2017 to Tuesday 23 May 2017
FORTEZZA DA BASSO
500
From Wednesday 14 June 2017 to Friday 16 June 2017
TBD
300
From Saturday 24 June 2017 to Tuesday 27 June 2017
Palazzo dei Congressi, Piazza Adua 1
1000
From Tuesday 04 July 2017 to Saturday 08 July 2017
Palazzo dei Congressi + Palazzo degli Affari, Piazza Adua 1
500
From Thursday 14 September 2017 to Sunday 17 September 2017
Teatro della Pergola
500
From Wednesday 27 September 2017 to Friday 29 September 2017
Fortezza da Basso - Viale Strozzi 1
3000
From Friday 06 October 2017 to Sunday 15 October 2017
FORTEZZA DA BASSO
600


main sponsor barberino designer outlet
Banca Credito Coperativo del Mucello
Banca CR Firenze
Firenze Convention and Visitors Bureau S.C.R.L. Piazza Madonna degli Aldobrandini 8, 50123 Firenze - Italia - VAT 04674960481 Phone: +39 055 29881 - Fax: +39 055 2988122 - E-mail: info@florencecongressbooking.com - Web: www.conventionbureau.it Privacy