STEP 1: Insert the CODE

To get the best rates ask for the congress code to the official organiser.
Do you already have the code?
Loading
Name
Date
Venue
No. delegates
From Monday 11 September 2017 to Tuesday 12 September 2017
Palazzo Vecchio
400
From Thursday 14 September 2017 to Sunday 17 September 2017
Teatro della Pergola
500
Monday 25 September 2017
Palazzo dei Congressi
20
From Wednesday 27 September 2017 to Friday 29 September 2017
Fortezza da Basso - Viale Strozzi 1
1200
From Wednesday 27 September 2017 to Friday 29 September 2017
Fortezza da Basso - Viale Strozzi 1
3000
From Friday 29 September 2017 to Saturday 30 September 2017
Stazione Leopolda
1000
From Friday 06 October 2017 to Sunday 15 October 2017
FORTEZZA DA BASSO
600
From Friday 03 November 2017 to Sunday 05 November 2017
Scuola di Psicologia, via della torretta
250
From Tuesday 28 November 2017 to Friday 01 December 2017
Fortezza da Basso
1000


Banca Credito Coperativo del Mucello
Banca CR Firenze
Firenze Convention and Visitors Bureau S.C.R.L. Piazza Madonna degli Aldobrandini 8, 50123 Firenze - Italia - VAT 04674960481 Phone: +39 055 29881 - Fax: +39 055 2988122 - E-mail: info@florencecongressbooking.com - Web: www.conventionbureau.it Privacy